Raritan Valley Community College Athletics

118 Lamington Rd North Branch, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-218-8868 | Fax: 908-575-9458

rvccathletics@raritanval.edu



Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Eversmann
Director of Athletics
908-526-1200 ext. 8359 George.Eversmann@raritanval.edu
Kevin Ryan
Assistant Athletic Director - Eligibility & Sports Information
908-526-1200 ext. 8324 Kevin.Ryan@raritanval.edu
Philip Herro
Recruiting Coordinator
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Philip.Herro@raritanval.edu
Allison Dunne
Athletic Trainer
908-526-1200 ext. 8287 Allison.Dunne@raritanval.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
908-526-1200

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ryan
Head Coach- Men's Basketball
908-526-1200 ext. 8324 Kevin.Ryan@raritanval.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Rivas
Head Coach- Men's Cross Country
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Patricia.Rivas@raritanval.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Cocozziello
Head Coach- Men's Golf
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Jan.cocozziello@raritanval.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Malchow
Head Coach - Men's Soccer
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Mark.Malchow@raritanval.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Meister
Head Coach- Softball
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Donald.Meister@raritanval.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Herro
Head Coach-Women's Basketball
908-526-1200 ext 8253 Philip.Herro@raritanval.edu
Gibran Pervez
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
gibran.pervez@raritanval.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Rivas
Head Coach-Women's Cross Country
908-526-1200 ext. 8504 Patricia.Rivas@raritanval.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Cocozziello
Head Coach-Women's Golf
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Jan.cocozziello@raritanval.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Casares
Head Coach- Women's Soccer
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Brittany.Casares@raritanval.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Herro Head Coach- Women's Volleyball
908-526-1200 ext. 8253 Philip.Herro@raritanval.edu